Recent News
Recent Posts

Faculty and Staff


Last NameFirst NameCourses TaughtEmail
BeirneJackConstruction I
Foundations of Engineering I, II, III
jbeirne@beargrasscharter.org
Syllabus & Curriculum
BondsMary BethAssistant Principal
EC Coordinator
mbonds@beargrasscharter.org
BuckAshley7th Social Studies
8th Social Studies
abuck@beargrasscharter.org
Syllabus & Curriculum
GarciaCatherineMiddle School Spanish
HS Spanish I, II, III
cgarcia@beargrasscharter.org
ColtrainKarenComputer Skills, Business, Media Coordinatorkcoltrain@beargrasscharter.org
CowinTraceyHS Exceptional Children’s Teachertcowin@beargrasscharter.org
CullipherAshley8th Math
8th Algebra
acullipher@beargrasscharter.org
Syllabus & Curriculum
CumbeeLynseyDistance Learning Facilitatorlcumbee@beargrasscharter.org
DavenportHeatherHS English
Current Events
Media Coordinator
hdavenport@beargrasscharter.org
Syllabus & Curriculum
DavenportLewellynHealth Science I and II
8th and 9th Health and Science
Career Labs
ldavenport@beargrasscharter.org
Edwards Amy7th Language Arts
Earth Environmental
Earth Environmental Honors
World History
World History Honors
aedwards@beargrasscharter.org
Syllabus & Curriculum
FoellLauren7th Mathlfoell@beargrasscharter.org
GodardAngela7th Science
8th Science
agodard@beargrasscharter.org
Syllabus & Curriculum
GoetzMeghanAmerican History I
American History II
Civics
Civics Honors
MTSS Coordinator
mgoetz@beargrasscharter.org
GregoryShanaChemistry I, I Honors
Biology I, I Honors
Intro. Biology
Physical Science
sgregory@beargrasscharter.org
Syllabus & Curriculum
HaleTonyIT Directorthale@beargrasscharter.org
HallTammyMath II & IIIthall@beargrasscharter.org
Syllabus & Curriculum
HarrisonJackieMaintenance Supervisorjharrison@beargrasscharter.org
Hassell-AbelTiffanyMS Band
High School Band
MS Music Appreciation
thassell@beargrasscharter.org
Hayes Jennifer6th,7th and 8th Math
Math I
 jhayes@beargrasscharter.org
Syllabus & Curriculum
HesterKay6th Mathkhester@beargrasscharter.org
Syllabus & Curriculum
GargaroDonnaMiddle School Exceptional Children’s Teacherdgargaro@beargrasscharter.org
LawrenceSarahAgricultural Educationslawrence@beargrasscharter.org
LongLeigh Ann8th English I
8th English I Honors
8th Language Arts
llong@beargrasscharter.org
ModlinMarenGuidance Counselormmodlin@beargrasscharter.org
MooreDonnaPrincipaldmoore@beargrasscharter.org
MosleyCharlieCurrent Events
HS English

cmosley@beargrasscharter.org

PaschalBrianWeight Training
Head Football Coach
bpaschal@beargrasscharter.org
PerryTerryMS Health/PE
HS Health/PE
Physical Fitness I, II
Athletic Director
tperry@beargrasscharter.org
Syllabus & Curriculum
RiceBritneyArt Teacher and Yearbook Coordinatorbrice@beargrasscharter.org
Syllabus & Curriculum
RiffleTammyCafeteria Managertriffle@beargrasscharter.org
Roberson Lori6th Science and 6th Social Studieslroberson@beargrasscharter.org
TaylorCatherineIntervention/Remedianctaylor@beargrasscharter.org
Syllabus & Curriculum
AndrewsTravisCustodian 
VaughanDebbieFinance Officerdvaughan@beargrasscharter.org
WatsonMatthewInternship
HS Business
Health & PE
mwatson@beargrasscharter.org
WhiteJulieData Managerjwhite@beargrasscharter.org
WynnMadeline6th Grade Elamwynn@beargrasscharter.org
Syllabus & Curriculum
PrettymanJudyAdministrative Assistantjyelverton@beargrasscharter.org