Recent News
Recent Posts

Board of Directors


Delmas B. Cumbee, Jr., Chairman        dcumbee@beargrasscharter.org

Phil Hodges                                              phodges@beargrasscharter.org

Pam Gibbs                                                pgibbs@beargrasscharter.org

Charlotte Griffin Co-Chair                      cgriffin@beargrasscharter.org

Georgia Smallwood                                 gsmallwood@beargrasscharter.org

Kay Hester                                                khester@beargrasscharter.org

Constance Cumbee                                 ccumbee@beargrasscharter.org

Frank Beck                                               fbeck@beargrasscharter.org

Files
Bear Grass Charter School Bylaws – Updated September 2020

BGCS Policies
BGCS Table of Contents
Qualifications to Become a Director
Board Policy
Personnel Policy
Students Policy
Operations Policy
Technology Policy

trans_box

Board Meeting Schedule  |  Board Meeting Minutes